AGU 2011 Honors Ceremony





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 12, 2012

AGU 2011 Honors Ceremony
8 December 2012
San Francisco, CA

Award Winners:

Steve Connor
2011 David Perlman Award for Excellence in Science Journalism -- News Award Winner

Charles Petit
2011 Robert C. Cowen Award for Sustained Achievement in Science Journalism Winner

Carlo Laj
2011 Excellence in Geophysical Education Award Winner

Tammo Steenhuis
2011 International Award Winner

Jay Gulledge
2011 Charles S. Falkenberg Award Winner

Jarvis Moyers
2011 Edward A. Flinn III Award Winner

Gavin A. Schmidt
2011 Climate Communication Prize Winner

Donald Weidner
2011 Inge Lehmann Medal Winner

Owen Brian Toon
2011 Roger Revelle Medal Winner

Henry Dick
2011 Harry H. Hess Medal Winner

Murugesu Sivapalan
2011 Robert E. Horton Medal Winner

Joseph Pedlosky
2011 Maurice Ewing Medal Winner

Alan Title
2011 John Adam Fleming Medal Winner

Tanja Bosak
2011 James B. Macelwane Medal Winner

Nicolas Dauphas
2011 James B. Macelwane Medal Winner

Arlene Fiore
2011 James B. Macelwane Medal Winner

Adam Maloof
2011 James B. Macelwane Medal Winner

Christian Schoof
2011 James B. Macelwane Medal Winner

Louis J. Lanzerotti
2011 William Bowie Medal Winner


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...