Selena Gomez & The Scene - "When The Sun Goes Down" (Photo shoot)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jun 14, 2011

Selena Gomez Photo shoot for the new CD, "When The Sun Goes Down"

"When The Sun Goes Down". Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Love You Like A Love Song [iTunes June 21st]
2. Bang Bang Bang [iTunes June 7th]
3. Who Says
4. We Own The Night
5. Hit The Lights
6. Whiplash
7. When The Sun Goes Down
8. My Dilemma
9. That's More Like It
10. Outlaw
11. Middle Of Nowhere
12. Dices (Who Says -- Spanish Version) [iTunes June 12th]

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...