2009 AAU Tackle Football National Championship





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 15, 2009

The 2009 AAU Tackle Football National Championships were an amazing event, no matter how hard Mother Nature rained.  Teams from 12 different states traveled to Lake County, FL to battle it out for the National Title in four age divisions:  8U, 10U, 12U, and 14U.  Every team left it all on the field, and when the sun finally broke through on Championship Sunday, we were left with some good weather, good teams, and some awesome championship games.  Congratulations to our National Champions:  8U Orange County Stingers (VA), 10U Bi-City Longhorns (AL), 12U North Houston Jaguars (TX), and 14U Phelps Falcons (MN).  The 2010 National Championships are sure to be even better!  We hope to see you and your team carrying the National Champions trophy off the field!

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...