【Zepparella】 Out On The Tiles with Marco Minnemann (Sweetwater Music Hall - 7/8/17)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 10, 2017

Live at the Sweetwater Music Hall, Mill Valley, CA (7/8/17)

Complete Set List:
01 - Immigrant Song
02 - The Lemon Song
03 - What Is And What Should Never Be
04 - Kashmir
05 - Trampled Under Foot (with Anna bass solo)
06 - Moby Dick (with Clementine drum solo)
07 - Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
08 - The Ocean
09 - Black Dog
10 - Ramble On
11 - Whole Lotta Love
12 - Out On The Tiles (with Marco Minnemann) [Encore]
13 - How Many More Times (with Marco Minnemann) [Encore]
14 - Dazed And Confused (with Gretchen bow solo) [Encore]


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...