The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening Ending Sequence





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 12, 2012

Here is the Ending Sequence of The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening.

It goes from the point where Link continues walking up the stairs after defeating the 6 forms of the Nightmare up to the point where a winged Marin flies through the final The End screen.

Areas explored in this video:


What you'll find in this video:

-Link meeting the Owl after defeating the 6 Shadow Nightmares.
-The Owl congratulating & revealing his true identity to Link and telling him how the Nightmares took control & created Koholint Island.
-Link meeting the Wind Fish & being told how Koholint Island was created.
-Koholint Island disappearing after Link plays the Eight Instruments of the Sirens.
-Link waking up on a piece of his destroyed ship & seeing the Wind Fish flying in the air.
-The ending credits (these are not properly displayed due to the flicker that did not properly translate into this video when it was ripped due to refresh rate/frequency).
-A special ending with a winged Marin flying (instead of the Seagull) during the final The End screen as a result of beating the game without dying (having a Games Played Counter that reads 000).

  • Game

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...