Pursuing God's Love Group Bible Study by Margaret Feinberg





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 29, 2012

The DVD and guide are available here:
ChristianBook.com - http://zndr.vn/KOieOS
Amazon.com - http://zndr.vn/KOiMo1
BN.com - http://zndr.vn/KOiXjf

Pursuing God's Love Group Bible Study by Margaret Feinberg.

Scripture is God's story. God is the central character, and God is the author of it all. Yet, as a loving God, we're invited into the divine story God has been writing since the beginning of time. In this first session of the six-session Pursuing God's Love DVD, Margaret Feinberg shows how the opening chapters of Genesis are chock-full of stories that showcase the attributes of God.

The book of Genesis reminds us that God has been telling our love story since the foundations of the world. God is all-powerful, all-knowing, abounding in imagination, creativity, mystery, and wisdom. And even when we question God's love or act in disobedience, God pursues us.

This powerful video study includes six sessions that explore the unflinching love of our Creator:
1: God Rising (Genesis 1-3)
2: Call on the Name of the Lord (Genesis 4-11)
3: The Pursuit, the Promise, and the Provision (Genesis 12-23)
4: When Love Goes Right and When Love Goes Wrong (Genesis 24-27)
5: It's Not About You (Genesis 28-36)
6: Finding God Among Prisons and Palaces (Genesis 37-50)

Margaret Feinberg (www.margaretfeinberg.com) is a popular speaker at churches and events such as Catalyst and Creation Festival. Named one of the thirty emerging voices of Christian leaders under age forty by Charisma magazine, Margaret is author of The Organic God and The Sacred Echo. She lives in Colorado with her husband, Leif, and superpup, Hershey.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...