Good Apollo I Medley - Coheed and Cambria Orchestral Arrangement





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 25, 2014

Stream and download from soundcloud: http://goo.gl/Fqw5je

An orchestral arrangement medley of Coheed and Cambria's "Good Apollo I'm Burning Star IV: From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness".

Keeping the Blade - 0:00
Always and Never - 2:02
Welcome Home - 3:34
Ten Speed (Of God's Blood and Burial) - 7:40
Crossing the Frame - 9:00
Apollo I: The Writing Writer - 9:54
Once Upon Your Dead Body - 11:32
Wake Up - 12:38
The Suffering - 15:05
The Lying Lies & Dirty Secrets of Miss Erica Court - 16:20
Mother May I - 17:29
Willing Well I: Fuel for the Feeding End - 18:34
Willing Well II: From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness - 20:32
Willing Well III: Apollo II: The Telling Truth - 22:55
Willing Well IV: The Final Cut - 24:12

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...