Ikarus - Ikarus (Full Album) HQ /1971/




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 15, 2015

band: Ikarus
album: Ikarus
label: +plus+
first issue: 1971
country: Germany

Digital Rip from CD, 1995 SB002 Reissue
PCM Loseless, 16bit 44100kHz

1. 00:00 Eclipse Devided In Scyscrapers And Sooner Or Later
2. 15:25 Mesentery
3. 21:36 The Raven (including "Theme For James Marshall")
4. 33:19 Early Bell's Voice

Lorenz Köhler - vocal
Jochen Petersen - guitar, saxophone, flute, clarinet, vocals
Wolfgang Kracht - bass, vocals
Manfred Schulz - guitar, vocals
Wulf Dieter Struntz - piano, organ
Bernd Schröder - drums


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...