Loading...

BAGL SPRINGtime 2011 - Was ist Kunst?

3,294 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 17, 2011

Was ist Kunst?

Artistline:

Aziza Alaoui | www.aziza.com.mx
Alo | www.mundoalo.com
Kareem Ralph Amin | www.kareemaminfineart.com
Oscar Mauricio Ardila Luna
Aura Ling | www.herzanbox.blogspot.com
Ted Behrens | www.ted-behrens.com
Berggorilla | www.hawima.de
Bishara | www.biashara.artists.de
Manfred Böhm | www.resistart.eu
Sina Brettnacher | www.sina-brettnacher.de
Thomas Bröse | http://tbcolor.tumblr.com
Hermann Brudke | www.hermann-brudke.de
Dominique Brunzlik | www.paradiso-figurale.com
Jose Callado | www.josecallado.com
Coconing | www.coconing.de
Silvana Czech | www.vani-living-art.de
e.roth 01 Lichtkunstler | www.roth-lichtdesign.com
Andrea Finck | www.andreafinck.de
Sandra Gardlo | www.sandragardlo.de
Simone Jary | www.simone-oezkardas.de
Simone Kehl | www.duende-kunst.de
Silke Kröger | www.silkekroeger.eu
Amiran Kuprava | www.artgalleryline.com
Andreras `Woyata´ MacKeben | www.woyata.de
Traute Macom | www.trautemacom.wordpress.com
Mais | www.mais.exto.nl
Meridianna Reborn | www.meridianna.bigcartel.com
Sibylle Mertsch | www.art-page.net
Petra Meyer | www.galerie-fotografik.de
Liana Nakashidze | www.likasart.de
Pashk Përvathi | www.pashkpervathi.com
Purwanto SPA
Elzbieta della Rovere | www.kunst-im-pferdestall.de
Ole Scherrer | www.olescherrer.de
Benno Schilke
Anja Schneider | www.anjaschneider.de.ms
Effie Skilitsi
Jennifer Spruß | www.kunstspruss.de
Julia Striegel | www.juliastriegel.de
Evgeni Tskhadaia | www.zura.dk
Bujar Zajmi
Jeni Zari

Livekünstler:

Aziza Alaoui | www.aziza.com.mx
Alo | www.mundoalo.com
Kareem Ralph Amin | www.kareemaminfineart.com
Oscar Mauricio Ardila Luna
Aura Ling | www.herzanbox.blogspot.com
Ted Behrens | www.ted-behrens.com
Berggorilla | www.hawima.de
Bishara | www.biashara.artists.de
Manfred Böhm | www.resistart.eu
Sina Brettnacher | www.sina-brettnacher.de
Thomas Bröse | http://tbcolor.tumblr.com
Hermann Brudke | www.hermann-brudke.de
Dominique Brunzlik | www.paradiso-figurale.com
Jose Callado | www.josecallado.com
Coconing | www.coconing.de
Silvana Czech | www.vani-living-art.de
e.roth 01 Lichtkunstler | www.roth-lichtdesign.com
Andrea Finck | www.andreafinck.de
Sandra Gardlo | www.sandragardlo.de
Simone Jary | www.simone-oezkardas.de
Simone Kehl | www.duende-kunst.de
Silke Kröger | www.silkekroeger.eu
Amiran Kuprava | www.artgalleryline.com
Andreras `Woyata´ MacKeben | www.woyata.de
Traute Macom | www.trautemacom.wordpress.com
Mais | www.mais.exto.nl
Meridianna Reborn | www.meridianna.bigcartel.com
Sibylle Mertsch | www.art-page.net
Petra Meyer | www.galerie-fotografik.de
Liana Nakashidze | www.likasart.de
Pashk Përvathi | www.pashkpervathi.com
Purwanto SPA
Elzbieta della Rovere | www.kunst-im-pferdestall.de
Ole Scherrer | www.olescherrer.de
Benno Schilke
Anja Schneider | www.anjaschneider.de.ms
Effie Skilitsi
Jennifer Spruß | www.kunstspruss.de
Julia Striegel | www.juliastriegel.de
Evgeni Tskhadaia | www.zura.dk
Bujar Zajmi
Jeni Zari
Die gute Idee
Der Franz
MK
Pentaphone
Einfach Schulz
Dita Rita Scholl
Ignisphaero - Glow Performance
Eine WaschowVision Medienproduktion
Kamera, Schnitt, Regie: Adrian Waschow
Musik: Kevin MacLeod

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...