Loading...

4409 -- ATS Photo Radar employee caught lying to police on 911 call

211,203 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 28, 2009

Statutes are technically not law because they were not bonded by the people but if they want to play in the statute world, then I will use that crap against them.

No one touched a van so I went and had the 911 call pulled to find out who exactly lied to the police.

Call Thomas Kent's cell phone at 480-596-4726 and demand that he not make false reports to the Mesa Police Department again. Call ATS at 480-443-7000 press 0 and demand that Thomas Kent be fired.

Companies like Redflex and ATS lie to police all the time and claim someone is banging on the van. They do this because that is the only way they can get the cops to come and ask us to leave. This guy Thomas Kent lied with no regard for me and could care less if I were to be hauled off to jail for something I did not do.

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

ATS Corporate Headquarters
7681 E. Gray Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Administrative Offices: 480-443-7000 press 0 ask for James Tuton
Customer Service/Questions about Specific Violations: 866-790-4111

Fax: 480-607-0901

Human Resources Department: opportunities@atsol.com
Public Safety Services: safety@atsol.com
Commercial Services: commercial@atsol.com
Public Financing Services: publicfinance@atsol.com
Media Inquiries: media@atsol.com
Toll Road Services: tolls@atsol.com
PlatePass Information: sales@platepass.com

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

http://www.Formula4409.com

Under Arizona law, it is illegal to knowingly make a false report or statement to a law enforcement agency or a peace officer. False reporting may also occur when an individual tells a lie to a law enforcement agent, knowing he or she is misrepresenting something with the intent to interfere with the ordinary routine of the officer.

ARS §13-2907.01 False reporting to law enforcement agency

A. It is unlawful for a person to knowingly make to a false, fraudulent or unfounded report or statement or to knowingly misrepresent a fact for the purpose of interfering with the orderly operation of a law enforcement agency or misleading a peace officer.

B. Violation of this section is a class 1 misdemeanor.

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

Mesa City Prosecutor's Office
245 West 2nd Street Mesa, AZ 85201 -
480-644-2210
7am - 6pm
480-644-5525

Police Non-Emergency
480-644-2211

City Manager Chris Brady
480-644-2066
commanager@Mesaaz.gov

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

Mayor
Scott Smith
480-644-2388
mayor.smith@Mesaaz.gov
Term: June 2, 2008 to January 22, 2013

Councilmembers
District 1 - Councilmember Dave Richins
480-644-4002
councilmember.richins@Mesaaz.gov
Term: June 2, 2008 to January 22, 2013

District 2 - Councilmember Alex Finter
480-644-3772
councilmember.finter@Mesaaz.gov
Term: June 2, 2008 to January 22, 2013

District 3 - Councilmember Dennis Kavanaugh
480-644-3003
councilmember.kavanaugh@Mesaaz.gov
Term: June 2, 2008 to January 22, 2013

District 4 - Vice Mayor Kyle Jones
480-644-3004
councilmember.jones@Mesaaz.gov
Term: June 5, 2002 - 2010

District 5 - Councilmember Dina Higgins
480-644-3771
councilmember.higgins@Mesaaz.gov
Term: June 2, 2008 to January 18, 2011

District 6 - Councilmember Scott Somers
480-644-4003
councilmember.somers@Mesaaz.gov
Term: June 5, 2006 - 2010

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...