Part 3 Phil Lynott Interview & Thin Lizzy Live on The Tube





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 13, 2006

Phil Lynott talks about the soon to be split up of Thin Lizzy.
He looks a bit worse for wear, as does Scott Gorham,
They must have been on the razzle all afternoon.
But they still go on stage and do a brilliant set.
The Boys Are Back in Town,
The Sun Goes Down
& Cold Sweat.
Phil Lynott: Vocals & Bass Guitar
Brian Downey: Drums
John Sykes: Lead Guitar
Scott Gorham: Lead Guitar
Darren Wharton: Keyboards

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...