Loading...

Mitski - Nobody (Official Video)

4,676,128 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 26, 2018

Mitski's “Nobody" from 'Be The Cowboy'. Out Aug 17 on Dead Oceans.

Order here: https://mitski.ffm.to/bethecowboy

Video Credits:

Director: Christopher Good http://www.christophergood.net
Producer: Andreina Byrne
Executive Producer: Jeremy Osbern
1st AC: Tony Ontiveros
2nd AC: Chris Knitter
3rd AC: Brad Jarvis (milkshake shot)
Gaffer: Tony Ontiveros, Chris Knitter
Key Grip: Kyle Wilson
Dolly Grip: Chris Knitter
Editor: Christopher Good
Compositor: Cooper Vacheron
Visual Effects: Eric Bacus
Colorist: Joseph Mastantuono
Production Design: Andreina Byrne
Set & Arm Hole Build: Anthony Putzier
Diary Prop: Megan Mantia
Painting: Ryan Wilks
Hair & Makeup: Shelby Loos
Stylist: Andreina Byrne
Production Assistants: Jillian Gotfredson, Shelby Loos, Clare Babcock, Molly Hayde, Katie Reyes, Ciara Babcock

Starring: Mitski
Photo Actors: Tess Grohmann, Zach Marsh, Shannon Wisler, Becca Sterling, Ben Lee, Marshall Tinnermeier / Sitcom Actors: Michael Adams, Andreina Byrne / Diner Dancers: Nick Howell, Nicholas Ah-Loe, Evan Davies / Arms: Jillian Gotfredson, Shelby Loos, Andreina Byrne

Thanks to Sean Bergman, Keely Kropf and Fritz’s Railroad Restaurant, Kian Byrne, Lauren Krum and Pierce Varous

Mitski Tour Dates:
Sun. Aug. 12 – Providence, RI @ Columbus Theatre % – SOLD OUT
Mon. Aug. 13 – Portsmouth, NH @ 3S Artspace % — SOLD OUT
Tue. Aug. 14 – Portland, ME @ Space Gallery % – SOLD OUT
Wed. Aug. 15 – Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground Showcase Lounge %
Thu. Aug. 16 – Holyoke, MA @ Gateway City Arts %
Sat. Aug. 18 – Brooklyn, NY @ Elsewhere – Record Release Show – SOLD OUT %
Wed. Sep. 19 – Manchester, UK @ Manchester Gorilla *
Thu. Sep. 20 – Glasgow, UK @ Saint Luke’s *
Sat. Sep. 22 – Dublin, IE @ Tivoli Theatre *
Mon. Sep. 24 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club *
Thu. Sep. 25 – Bristol, UK @ Trinity Arts Centre *
Wed. Sep. 26 – London, UK @ O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire *
Fri. Sep. 28 – Paris, FR @ La Maroquinerie *
Sat. Sep. 29 – Antwerp, BE @ TRIX *
Mon. Oct. 1 – Cologne, DE @ Gebäude 9 *
Tue. Oct. 2 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso Noord (Tolhuistuin) *
Thu. Oct. 4 – Berlin, DE @ Musik & Frieden *
Fri. Oct. 5 – Vesterbro, DK @ Vega *
Sat. Oct. 6 – Hamburg, DE @ Uebel & Gefährlich *
Fri. Oct. 19 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer &
Sat. Oct. 20 – Boston, MA @ House of Blues &
Sun. Oct. 21 – Montreal, QC @ L’Astral &
Mon. Oct. 22 – Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall &
Tue. Oct. 23 – Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick &
Thu. Oct. 25 – Chicago, IL @ Vic Theatre &
Fri. Oct. 26 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue &
Tue. Oct. 30 – Vancouver, BC @ Imperial &
Wed. Oct. 31 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox &
Thu. Nov. 1 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom &
Sat. Nov. 3 – San Francisco, CA @ Warfield Theatre &
Wed. Nov. 7 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern &
Thu. Nov. 8 – Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom &
Sat. Nov. 10 – Austin, TX @ Emo’s Austin &
Sun. Nov. 11 – Dallas, TX @ Trees &
Tue. Nov. 13 – Nashville, TN @ The Basement East &
Wed. Nov. 14 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade &
Fri. Nov. 16 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club &
Fri. Nov. 30 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel ^
Sat. Dec. 1 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel ^

% = w/ Sidney Gish
* = w/ EERA
& = w/ Overcoats
^ = w/ Downtown Boys and SASAMI

  • Category

  • Song

    • Nobody
  • Artist

  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] SC Distribution (on behalf of Dead Oceans); CMRRA, LatinAutor, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, UBEM, and 4 Music Rights Societies

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...