P-Ne - No Mas Clases




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 4, 2014

Track A8 on the soundtrack LP for the 1988 Colombian movie, Rodrigo D: No Futuro. The soundtrack contains various punk and metal bands of the time from Medellin, Colombia. Side A being the punk side and side B being metal, with the exception of A9 being the metal band, Amén.

The LP omitted three bands from the metal side but appeared later on the CD re-release by Madman Productions in 2007. These bands were Ekhymosis, Sacrilegio and Nekromantie.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • P-Ne
  • Album

    • Rodrigo D No Futuro
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • ONErpm (on behalf of Colombia Digital)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...