The Assassination Of Jesse James OST By Nick Cave & Warren Ellis #04. Falling




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 24, 2012

The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford by Nick Cave and Warren Ellis is the official soundtrack album to the movie of the same name. The album is the second collaboration between Cave and Ellis, and followed their 2005 soundtrack to the film The Proposition.

Released: 2007
Label: Mute

1. "Rather Lovely Thing"
2. "Moving On"
3. "Song For Jesse"
4. "Falling"
5. "Cowgirl"
6. "The Money Train"
7. "What Must Be Done"
8. "Another Rather Lovely Thing"
9. "Carnival"
10. "Last Ride Back To KC"
11. "What Happens Next"
12. "Destined For Great Things"
13. "Counting The Stars"
14. "Song For Bob"

  • Category

  • Movie

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Nick Cave & Warren Ellis
  • Album

    • The Assassination of Jesse James By the Coward Robert Ford
  • Writers

    • Warren Ellis, Nick Cave
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • WMG (on behalf of Mute/BMG); CMRRA, UMPI, LatinAutor, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., UBEM, LatinAutor - UMPG, UMPG Publishing, and 8 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...