Il Rovescio Della Medaglia -Contaminazione (!973)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jun 15, 2011

I do not claim anything here all rights go to their rightful owners
so if it needs to be removed, I will remove it.
All rights SME ...Sony Music ...

1. Absent for this Consumed World 00:00
2. Ora non ricordo piu 01:19
3. Il suono del silenzio 04:59
4. Mi sono svegliato e... ho chiuso gli occhi 08:32
5. Lei sei tu: Lei 12:29
6. La mia musica 14:33
7. Johann 18:44
8. Scotland Machine 20:07
9. Cella 503 23:14
10. Contaminazione 1760 26:32
11. Alzo un muro elettrico 27:38
12. Sweet Suite 30:21
13. La grande fuga 33:33
For more information see below:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE :http://www.ilrovesciodellamedaglia.it
http://www.italianprog.com/a_rovescio... Absent for this consumed world (Enriquez-Vita) Ora non ricordo piĆ¹ (Enriquez-Vita-Bardotti-Sergepy) Il suono del silenzio (Enriquez-Vita-Bardotti-Sergepy) Mi sono svegliato e...ho chiuso gli occhi (Enriquez-Vita-Bardotti-Sergepy) Lei sei tu: lei (Enriquez-Vita-Bardotti-Sergepy) La mia musica (Enriquez-Vita-Bardotti-Sergepy) Johann (Enriquez-Vita-Bardotti-Sergepy) Scotland machine (Enriquez-Vita) Cella 503 (Enriquez-Vita-Bardotti-Sergepy) Contaminazione 1760 (Enriquez-Vita) Alzo un muro elettrico (Enriquez-Vita-Bardotti-Sergepy) Sweet suite (Enriquez-Vita) La grande fuga (Enriquez-Vita)

Enzo Vita / guitars
- Pino Ballarini /vocals, flute
- Stefano Urso / bass
- Gino Campoli / drums
- Franco Di Sabbatino / keyboards

- Luis Enriquez Bacalov / orchersta direction


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...