Olé, Olé - Viva el Perú Carajo - Paul McCartney





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 11, 2011

Nuestra archi-conocida frase de orgullo nacional: Viva el Perú Carajo, dicho por Paul en claro saludo y admiración al público Peruano!

Set List:

1. Hello Goodbye
2. Jet
3. All My Loving
4. Letting Go
5. Drive My Car
6. Sing The Changes
7. Let Me Roll It
8. The Long And Winding Road
9. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five
10. Let 'Em In
11. I've Just Seen A Face
12. And I Love Her
13. Blackbird
14. Here Today
15. Dance Tonight
16. Mrs Vandebilt
17. Eleanor Rigby
18. Something
19. Band on the Run
20. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
21. Back In The USSR
22. I've Got A Feeling
23. Paperback Writer
24. A Day In The Life / Give Peace A Chance
25. Let It Be
26. Live And Let Die
27. Hey Jude

28. Day Tripper
29. Lady Madonna
30. Get Back

Second Encore
31. Yesterday
32. Helter Skelter
33. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band / The End



to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...