Symphonic Odysseys - A Tribute to Nobuo Uematsu





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 11, 2011

The London Symphony Orchestra is going to perform the programme this year June 20th. You can find all related informations about tickets in the article below.


1. Opening Fanfare by Nobuo Uematsu 0:00
2. Final Fantasy (Concerto for Piano and Orchestra) 3:12
3. King's Knight ("A Pretty Day Out") 22:55
4. Chrono Trigger ("Silent Light") 28:51
5. The Final Fantasy Legend and Final Fantasy Legend II ("Main Theme" and "Save the World") 34:39
6. Final Fantasy X ("A Fleeting Dream") 40:50
7. The Last Story ("Spreading Your Wings") 47:14
8. Final Fantasy XIV ("On Windy Meadows") 53:47
9. Blue Dragon ("Waterside") 1:00:33
10. Lost Odyssey (Suite: "Prologue (Main Theme)" | "A Formidable Enemy Appears!" | "A Sad Tolten" | "Dark Saint" | "Light of Blessing / A Letter" | "Epilogue (Main Theme Reprise)") 1:07:04
11. Encore I: FFX 1:27:39
12. Encore II: FFVII 1:32:25 .

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...