Pretzel Logic by Donald Fagen w/ Michael McDonald Steely Dan





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Dec 12, 2007

The old Steely Dan tune, this time done by Don as part of his Rock and Soul Review, with vocals by Michael McDonald. Stirring guitar by Drew Zingg. I think this was around 1991, before the Steely Dan reunion of 1993.
Donald Fagen's New York Rock and Soul Review, March, 1991. A&E Television. Headliners for this vid:
Donald Fagen, vocal and piano; Jeff Young, piano; Michael McDonald, vocal and piano.
Musicians: Drew Zingg, guitar; John Hagen, tenor sax; Cornelius Bumpus, tenor sax; Dennis McDermott, drums; Lincoln Schleifer, bass; Chris Anderson, trumpet.
Background vocals: Catherine Russell, Diane Sorel, and Ula Hedwig.

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...