Timeless Trilogy, Book One, Fate





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 29, 2011

Is precognition a prescription for happiness or disaster?

In Fate, the first installment of the Timeless Trilogy, Kris Collins discovers the benefits and risks of having precognitive visions while being stalked by a serial killer. Her friends can't help her, the FBI can't save her; she must save herself.

The Timeless Trilogy heroines, Kristina, Veronica and Cassandra, each deal with paranormal abilities as they discover and rediscover eternal love.

Fate is available for e-readers at Amazon.com and other fiction e-book retailers.

Timeless Trilogy continues with Book Two, Spellbound, coming July, 2011.
Look for Book Three, Destiny, in August 2011.

Visit www.tallulahgrace.com for details.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...