Lazy Afternoon (From The Golden Apple)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 8, 2014

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Lazy Afternoon (From The Golden Apple) · Brian Stokes Mitchell

Brian Stokes Mitchell

℗ 2006 Ellingtones Music Corp.

Released on: 2006-06-06

Mixing Engineer: Al Schmitt
Composer: Jerome Moross
Lyricist: John LaTouche
Executive Producer: Philip S. Birsh
Executive Producer: Richard Jay-Alexander
Piano: Lee Musiker
Assistant Engineer: Steve Genewick
Engineer: Joe Arlotta
Associated Performer, Woodwinds: Marco Lienhart
Engineer: Artie Friedman
Piano: Yaron Gershovsky
Engineer: Jim Czak
Piano: Mike Renzi
Piano: Andy Ezrin
Engineer: Jan Folkson
Guitar, Keyboards, Piano: Rob Mathes
Engineer: Storm
Engineer: Wayne Warnecke
Drums: Shawn Pelton
Drums: Joe Cocuzzo
Drums: Brian Grice
Drums: Buddy Williams
Drums: Brian Brake
Bass Guitar: Will Lee
Bass: Mark Egan
Bass: Dave Finck
Bass: Jay Leonhart
Bass: Joseph Bongiorino
Bass: Ben Brown
Bass: Zev Katz
Percussion: Bashiri Johnson
Percussion: Bill Hayes / Bill Hayes
Guitar: Dan Warner
Guitar: Steve Bargonetti
Woodwinds: Aaron Heick
Woodwinds: Charles Pillow
Woodwinds: Walt Weiskopf
Woodwinds: Tim Ries
Woodwinds: David Mann
Woodwinds: Kenny Berger
Woodwinds: William Easley
Woodwinds: Andy Snitzer
Woodwinds: Scott Kreitzer
Woodwinds: Bill Meredith
Woodwinds: Brian Miller
Trumpet: Jeff Kievit
Trumpet: Jim Hynes
Trumpet: Dave Rogers
Trumpet: Greg Ruvolo
Trumpet: Scott Wendholt
Trumpet: Kamau Adilifu
Trombone: Mike Davis
Trombone: Birch Johnson
Trombone: Larry Farrell
Trombone: Jeff Nelson
Trombone: Herb Besson
Trombone: George Flynn
French Horn: Jerry Peel
French Horn: Dan Culpepper
Harp: Stacey Shames
Violin: Paul Woodiel
Violin: Laura Seaton-Finn
Violin: Margaret Magill
Violin: Xin Zhao
Violin: Todd Reynolds
Violin: Susan Heerema
Violin: Marion Pinheiro
Violin: Carol Pool
Violin: Elizabeth Lim-Dutton
Violin: Regis Iandiorio
Violin: Michael Roth
Violin: Avril Brown
Viola: Juliet Hafner
Viola: Ralph Farris
Viola: Richard Brice
Cello: David Calhoun
Cello: Dorothy Lawson

Auto-generated by YouTube.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...