Loading...

#DoAnything with Microsoft Surface

661,478 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 13, 2015

Wondering what to do next? Starring 25 influencers including Jim Chapman, Doug Armstrong, Raphael Gomes, Roman Kemp and Emily Hartridge to name a few, we have created this campaign to show you some jobs you might not have thought about doing.

Click the underlined jobs in the video to see the influencers exclusive behind the scenes content too! Or if you’re watching on mobile, click the links below:

YouTuber: Doug Armstrong - @DougA_, http://tiny.cc/doug_armstrong_doanything

Journalist: Ben Cook - @benjamin_cook, http://tiny.cc/benjamin_cook_doanything
Presenter: Lucia Howard Thomas - @_luciagrace, http://tiny.cc/lucia_thomas_doanything
Sports lawyer: Tobi Shinobi - @tobishinobi, http://tiny.cc/Tobi_Shinobi_doanything
Videographer: Millie Cotton - @itsaLDNthing, http://tiny.cc/millie_cotton
Sports nutritionist: Anneli Willis - @annelibush, http://tiny.cc/anneli_willis_doanything
Physio: Lily Sabri - @lillysabri, http://tiny.cc/lilly_sabri_doanything
Freestyle footballer: Andrew Henderson - @iamandrewhenderson, http://tiny.cc/andrew_hen_doanything
Videographer: Henry Knock - @knockoclock, http://tiny.cc/henry_knock_doanything
Stunt man: Bob Manchester - @bobmanchesterbmx, http://tiny.cc/bob_manchester_doanything
Director: Roman Kemp - @romankemp, http://tiny.cc/roman_kemp_doanything
BMX Rider: Josh Cox - @joshcbmx, http://tiny.cc/josh_cox_doanything
Chef: Raphael Gomes - @raphablueberry, http://tiny.cc/raphaelgomes_doanything
Games developers: Niki n Sammy - @nikinsammy, http://tiny.cc/niki_n_sammy_doanything
Vlogger: Emily Hartridge - @emilyhartridge, http://tiny.cc/emily_hartridge
Video editor: Emma Woodley - @milkteef, http://tiny.cc/emma_woodley_doanything
Games Tester: Oakely - @Oakelfish, http://tiny.cc/oakelfish_doanything
Artist: Graffiti Kings - @graffitikings, http://tiny.cc/graffiti_kings_doanything
Make up artist: Laura Potter - @tinytwisst, http://tiny.cc/laura_potter_doanything
Promoter: Allie Smith - @rushandteal, http://tiny.cc/allie_smith_doanything
Social Media Manager: Emma Coull - @emmacoull, http://tiny.cc/emma_coull_doanything
DJ: Jim Champan - @jimstweetings, http://tiny.cc/jim_chapman_doanything
Stylist: Just Jodes - @just_jodes, http://tiny.cc/jodes_doanything
Singer: Ofei Sakyi - @officialofei, http://tiny.cc/ofei_sakyi_doanything

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...