Soulfly Enslaved - Kill Devil Hill War Machine and Hang Man - Impending Doom For the Wicked





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 17, 2012

Soulfly Enslaved - Kill Devil Hill War Machine and Hang Man - Impending Doom For the Wicked ...!

While there's already been a release date, a tour and a guest vocalist for Soulfly's Enslaved the biggest news is that Max Cavalera and Mark Rizzo's rhythm section has changed. Former Static-X bassist Tony Campos and drummer David Kinkade have joined the band. And Dez Fafara's participation on the album had already been confirmed, Cattle Decapitation's Travis Ryan is also on the album the CD is out March 13. Check their official website for the album art.

Kill Devil Hill, the super group featuring Rex Brown (Pantera, Down) and Vinny Appice (Heaven & Hell, Black Sabbath, Dio), have revealed the cover artwork and track listings to their debut self-titled album.

01 -- "War Machine"
02 -- "Hangman"
03 -- "Voodoo Doll"
04 -- "Gates Of Hell"
05 -- "Rise From The Shadows"
06 -- "We're All Gonna Die"
07 -- "Time & Time Again"
08 -- "Old Man"
09 -- "Mysterious Ways"
10 -- "Up In Flames"
11 -- "Revenge"
12 -- "Strange" (iTunes bonus track)


Side 1:
01 -- "War Machine"
02 -- "Hangman"
03 -- "We're All Gonna Die"
04 -- "Time & Time Again"

Side 2:
05 -- "Old Man"
06 -- "Mysterious Ways"
07 -- "Revenge"

Side 3:
08 -- "Rise From The Shadows"
09 -- "Up In Flames"

Side 4:
10 -- "Voodoo Doll"
11 -- "Gates Of Hell"
12 -- "Drawbridge" (bonus track)

Impending Doom have released a lyric video for their new single "For The Wicked" check that out on youtube. The has also been made available on iTunes. It comes from the band's new album "Baptized In Filth", due out March 13th.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...