Train - 50 Ways To Say Goodbye (Lyric Video)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 15, 2012

*Please Note that i made this video before the official lyrics came out with the album, therefor some lyrics are wrong. Turn on your annotations to see the edits made. Thanks for watching!*

5 million views! Thanks to everyone who liked the video, again sorry for the mistakes, i never imagined i would get more than 500 or so views. I definitely wish I would have waited for the official lyrics but oh well. Thanks for watching!

Train - 50 Ways To Say Goodbye (Lyric Video)
Lyrics on Screen
From their new album, California 37 that comes out on April 17, 2012

The tracklist for California 37:
1. This'll Be My Year
2. Drive By
3. Feels Good At First
4. Bruises (ft. Ashley Monroe)
5. 50 Ways to Say Goodbye
6. You Can Finally Meet My Mom
7. Sing Together
8. Mermaid
9. California 37
10. We Were Made For This
11. When the Fog Rolls In

Please Note/ Disclaimer: no copyright infringement intended this is a video is for people to learn the lyrics and sing along with the lyrics


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...