Loading...

Aiden Moffatt- Laser Tools racing - BTCC Snetterton 2016

268 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 3, 2016

Here's my interview with Aiden Moffatt after all 3 races at Snetterton.

If you love British Touring Car Championship as much as I do, please follow my channel. Regular driver interviews, news and gossip. Subscribe today https://www.youtube.com/user/lewisrep...

**Follow Lewis Reporting **
YouTube -- https://www.youtube.com/user/lewisrep...
Twitter -- www.twitter.com/LEWisREPORTING
Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/LEWisREPORTING
Downforce radio - http://downforce-radio.co.uk/lewis-re...
SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/lewisrep...
Here are some great links to the drivers and teams in the British Touring Car Championship:
British Touring Car Championships (BTCC) - http://www.btcc.net/

Teams:
Paras Racing - @ParasRacing
Team BMR - @TeamBMTBTCC
Triple 8 - @888official
Motorbase - @motorbase
Infinit Support Our Paras Racing - @ParasRacing
Welch Motorsport - @WelchMotorsport
Houseman Racing ; @HousemanRacing
Pirtek Racing - @PirtekRacing
West Surrey Racing - @Official_WSR
Speedworks - @SpeedworksMS
ITV Sport - @ITVSport
Honda Yuassa Racing - @hondaracingbtcc
Laser Tools Racing - @LaserRacing
Ciceley Motorsport - @CiceleyRacing
Eurotech Racing - @EurotechRacing
Handy Motorsport - @HandyMotorsport
BTC Racing - @teambtcracing
Exocet Racing - @FAST_Exocet
Rob Austin Racing - @RobAustinRacing
United Autosports - @UnitedAutosport
Dextra Racing - @DextraRacing

Drivers:
Aiden Moffat - @AidenMoffat16
Lea Wood - @leawood43
Andy Priaulx -@andypriaulx
Andrew Jordan -@AndrewJordan77
Adam Morgan – @AdamMorgan33
Jason Plato - @jasonplato
Sam Tordoff - @samtordoff
Colin Turkington - @ColinTurkington
Gordon Sheddon - @gordonshedden
Matt Neal - @MattNealRacing
Aron Smith - @AronSmith_
Robb Holland - @robbholland3
Rob Collard - @CollardRob
Jack Goff - @jgmotorsport
Rob Austin - @RobertoAustini
Hunter Abbott – @HunterRacing
Jack Clarke – @JackClarkeP1
Tom Ingram – @Tomingram80
Simon Belcher – @SimonBelcher11
Mat Jackson – @mat_jackson
Chris Stockton - @ChrisStockton28
Dave Newsham – @newshamracing
Josh Cook – @Cooksport
Dan Welch – @BTCCDanWelch
Ollie Jackson – @OllieJackson48
James Cole – @racerjimmy
Glynn Geddie – @GlynnGeddie




Plus others events I report on:
Ginetta Junior - http://www.ginetta.co.uk/championship...
Junior Saloon Car Championship - http://www.juniortouringcars.co/
Fiesta Junior Championship – http://www.brsccfiestajunior.com/

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...