Bruce Cockburn @ Ottawa Jazzfest, Ottawa, ON June 20, 2015 [AUDIO ONLY]




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 1, 2015

Bruce Cockburn
Ottawa Jazzfest, Ottawa, ON June 20, 2015

Show notes: Audio only.

Set list:
01. Comets of Kandahar 0:48
02. Iris 5:53
03. The City Is Hungry 10:57
04. Strange Waters 17:57
05. Tokyo 24:48
06. Lovers In A Dangerous Time 28:43
07. Open 33:16
08. Mango 37:41
09. Rumours Of Glory 44:22
10. After The Rain 49:14
11. If I Had A Rocket Launcher 53:59
12. Call It Democracy 1:00:55
13. Jesus Train 1:05:36
14. God Bless The Children 1:09:20
15. Put It In Your Heart 1:15:03
16. Slow Down Fast 1:21:32
17. Waiting For A Miracle 1:28:47

Bruce Cockburn, vocal, guitar
Roberto Occhipinti, bass
Gary Craig, drums

For more information on Bruce Cockburn including tour dates visit: http://brucecockburn.com

Get Bruce Cockburn's latest album 'SMALL SOURCE OF COMFORT' Available online and in stores.
Get Bruce Cockburn's new memoir 'RUMOURS OF GLORY' Available online and in stores.

The Ottawa Jazz Festival is an annual music festival in Canada's Capital city Ottawa, Ontario. Visit http://ottawajazzfestival.com for more information.

ENJOY this video? Don't forget to click LIKE!

SUBSCRIBE & Watch more of The BootTube at: http://TheBootTube.com
Follow @TheBootTube on Twitter: http://twitter.com/TheBootTube

  • Category

  • Song

    • Call It Democracy
  • Artist

    • Bruce Cockburn
  • Album

    • Waiting For A Miracle
  • Writers

    • Bruce Cockburn
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SME, [Merlin] IDLA Distribution (on behalf of True North); UBEM, PEDL, CMRRA, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, LatinAutor, Audiam (Publishing), and 4 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...