KXM George Lynch, Doug Pinnick (Kings X) Ray Luzier (Korn) OFFICIAL TRAILER




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 16, 2013

KXM Available now in stores, online or at http://www.RatPakRecords.com/KXM Formed in early 2013, the band consists of Ray Luzier (KORN) on drums, Doug Pinnick (KINGS X) on bass and vocals, and legendary guitarist George Lynch (LYNCH MOB/T&N/DOKKEN) on guitar. In this introductory trailer the band describes how they came together, the meaning behind the name "KXM" and give us a glimpse into their stellar songwriting ability as they perform the song "Gun Fight" from their upcoming full length release (title/release date tba). For all the latest updates please visit the KXM official Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/KXMofficial

[Trailer produced by: Sébastien Paquet http://suspendedmotionproductions.com/]

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • KXM
  • Album

    • KXM
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • TuneCore (on behalf of Rat Pak Records); ASCAP, and 6 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...