Yiruma, 이루마 - Impromptu(즉흥곡)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 22, 2012

World famous composer and pianist “Yiruma” releases his 7th album [Stay in Memory]. Since it has been 4 years from Yiruma’s last studio album, he composed beautiful piano solo pieces which fans have been waiting for. The album features 12 beautiful and brand new instrumental music by Yiruma.

가장 행복한 순간의 기록, 시간이 멈춘 듯한 그 순간의 음악을 기억하며… 작곡가/피아니스트 “이루마” 가 4년 만에 발표하는 7집 정규 앨범 [기억에 머무르다 - Stay In Memory]의 수록곡 “Impromptu”(즉흥곡)

Youtube: http://youtube.com/YirumaVEVO
Twitter: http://twitter.com/SonyMusic_Kpop
Facebook: http://facebook.com/SonyMusicKpopOffi...

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

    • Impromptu
  • Artist

    • Yiruma
  • Album

    • Stay in Memory
  • Licensed by

    • SME (on behalf of SME Korea Inc.); Sony ATV Publishing, ASCAP, UBEM, SOLAR Music Rights Management, and 11 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...