Przemysław Rudź - Cosmological Tales - The God Particle's Dance





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 31, 2010

One of the manifestations of the power of the human mind is a gradual and systematic stealing of nature's secrets about the origins, development, evolution and future of the Universe. Since the beginning of civilization man has asked himself about the meaning of life and formulates the hypothesis as a result of gathering the observational data. Now we experimentally study the phenomena in the world of elementary particles. At the same time theorists look up into the interior of black holes - beyond the event horizon. Development of astronomy, astrophysics and cosmology in the past century led to a deep look into the Universe's past and an understanding of the fundamental formation mechanisms of stars, galaxies and planets.

Great questions, fascinating in their fundamental importance to science and philosophy, became the starting point for the compositions on this disc. We are a neuralgic part of nature - its intelligent fluid. The most inquisitive people feel obliged to reflect on the place of man in this complex cosmic puzzle. Above all I dedicate this album to them. I hope that these sounds inspired by reading the works of the greatest minds of our time will become fodder for the imagination of my esteemed listeners.

Turn off the lights and relax... For your enjoyment I present to you my second album - Cosmological Tales!

Przemysław Rudź - Cosmological Tales (2010)

1. Through The Planck Era
2. The God Particle's Dance
3. Let There Be Light
4. Islands Of The Universe
5. We Live Here
6. Disputable Future (feat. Jarek Figura)

http://www.generator.pl/x_C_I__P_5714... - if you would like to buy CD, please visit this site!

Thank you!

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...