You're viewing YouTube in English (US).
Switch to another language: | View all
You're viewing YouTube in English.
Switch to another language: | View all

080824 ZaKS Live Report (tributes to King Crimson)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 26, 2008

ZaKS-Japanese amateur rock band.
They covered the songs of King Crimson.

1. Red
2. Fallen Angel
3. Peace:a Beginning ~ Cat Food
4. Jam:Talking Drum
5. Book of Saturday
6. Starless
7. The Great Deceiver
8. Lament
9. Exiles
10. Easy Money
11. introducing
12. Lark's Tongue in Aspic, Pt.Two
13. 21st Century Schizoid Man
14. TNK (encole)

@ Golden Egg, Shinjuku, Japan, 08/24, 2008.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...