Enter Sandman [The Fillmore, December 7th 2011]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 21, 2011

Metallica live at The Fillmore, December 7th 2011


1. To Live Is to Die
2. Enter Sandman
3. Holier Than Thou
4. Disposable Heroes
5. Bleeding Me
6. Wasting My Hate
7. My Apocalypse
8. Just a Bullet Away
9. Breadfan (w/ MetClubber Andrew Dowis)
10. The Memory Remains (w/ Marianne Faithfull)
11. Killing Time (w/ Ray Haller)
12. Turn the Page (w/ Kid Rock)
13. The Four Horsemen (Full Version) (w/ John Bush)
14. Iced Honey (w/ Lou Reed)
15. The View (w/ Lou Reed)
16. White Light/White Heat (w/ Lou Reed)
17. Creeping Death (w/ Jason Newsted)
18. Battery (w/ Jason Newsted)
19. Mercyful Fate (w/ King Diamond, Hank Shermann, Michael Denner, and Timi Hansen)
20. Seek & Destroy (w/ Jason Newsted, Scott Ian, Ray Haller, John Bush, Joey Vera, Gonzo Sandoval, and the Soul Rebels Brass Band)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Music

  • Song

    • Enter Sandman (Live - 2011-12-07 - San Francisco, CA)
  • Artist

    • Metallica
  • Writers

    • James Hetfield, Kirk Hammett, Lars Ulrich
  • Licensed by

    • Audiam (Label); Audiam (Publishing)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...