12 Angry Bros Trailer [feat. Joel McHale]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jan 24, 2012

Justice wears Axe.

Written & Directed by Mike Litzenberg & Bridge Stuart
Cinematography by Andrew Crighton, Florian Stadler, and Bridge Stuart
Sound Recorded by Lonnie Baranco, Eliot Dewberry, and Brendan Johnson
Edited by Mike Litzenberg & Bridge Stuart
Produced by Anthony Russo & Joe Russo and Ari Costa
Key Lighting Technician: Scott Moody
Assistant Director: Joe Bohn
Assistant Camera: Micah Tarrel
Party Scene:
Drew Cohn as Chad
Lucas Jay Jr.
Alexander Sanchez
Katie Killebrew
Jordan Laesch
Partiers: Ian Blackman, Matt Burgerhoff, Carlita Cylinder, Erin Domier, John Gilchrist, Kate Gill, JJ Meston, Ian Musto
Joel McHale as the Brahsecutor
Ian Wetzel as Skyler
Alex G-Smith as Brittney
Chelsea Brooke Pereira as the Bailiff
Angry Bros:
Bobby Bateman
Robert Francisco
Bud Galloway
John Gammon
Michael Hudson
Aaron James
Alexander Roman Kirillov
Mike Litzenberg
Scott Rowan
Lane Smith Jr.
Bridge Stuart
Micah Tarrel
And Eliot Dewberry as the Hipster

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...