Loading...

YouTube Play. Live Streamed from the Guggenheim. 8pm ET, Oct 21

754,873 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 20, 2010

Tune in to http://youtube.com/play at 8pm ET (New York) for the full live streamed event! Music, collaborations, art and incredible video. This video is just a taster of the exterior projections, on the facade of the Guggenheim Museum in New York.

YouTube Play: Live from the Guggenheim will celebrate the 25 videos selected by the jury for YouTube Play: A Biennial of Creative video.

8pm ET (New York)
1am (Oct 22) London
2am CET - Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Berlin, Rome
4am Moscow
9am Tokyo
11am Sydney

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...