Dream Theater - Octavarium {Part 1} (Live in Chile)[2005]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 26, 2009

Dream Theater playing Octavarium live in Santiago in 2005, on the Octavarium World Tour.

Full setlist:

In the Name of God outro (intro tape)
1. The Root of All Evil
2. Panic Attack
3. A Fortune in Lies
4. Under a Glass Moon
5. Caught In a Web
6. Peruvian jam/
7. Peruvian Skies (w/ Wish You Were Here (Pink Floyd) and Wherever I May Roam (Metallica))
8. Strange Deja Vu
9. Through My Words
10. Fatal Tragedy
11. Solitary Shell
12. About To Crash (Reprise)
13. Losing Time/Grand Finale
14. As I Am
15. Endless Sacrifice
16. I Walk Beside You
17. Sacrificed Sons
18. Octavarium
19. The Spirit Carries On
20. Pull Me Under/
21. Metropolis pt 1

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...