Sara Bareilles - I Choose You Lyrics (HD)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 15, 2013

"I Choose You" is off of Sara Bareilles' upcoming fourth studio album, The Blessed Unrest.

I've included a link for the official music video in the upper right hand corner, too.

P.S. if you buy this album for someone they will love you forever; this is a fact.

Buy it on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the...

  • Category

  • Suggested by SME

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • The Blessed Unrest
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SME (on behalf of Epic); SOLAR Music Rights Management, CMRRA, Sony ATV Publishing, Kobalt Music Publishing, UMPI, AMRA, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - SonyATV, and 10 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...