Upload

Loading...

The Presets - Goodbye Future

127,068

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 28, 2014

'Goodbye Future' out now:
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/gfuture

Remixes coming soon.

The Presets play 3 exclusive Australian club shows in May with Wordlife & Beni - tickets on sale now!

Thu 1 May - Sydney The Metro Theatre tickets: http://bit.ly/PresetsSYD
Fri 2 May - Melbourne The Hi-Fi tickets: http://bit.ly/PresetsMEL
Thu 8 May - Perth Amplifier Capitol tickets: http://bit.ly/PresetsPER

More tour date for The Presets:
Fri 14 February - Manly Beach NSW (Channel [V] stage)
Fri 25 April - Groovin The Moo, Oakbank SA
Sat 26 April - Groovin The Moo, Maitland NSW
Sun 27 April - Groovin The Moo, Canberra ACT
Sat 3 May - Groovin The Moo, Bendigo VIC
Sun 4 May - Groovin The Moo, Townsville QLD
Sat 10 May - Groovin The Moo, Bunbury WA

'Timeline' with the Australian Chamber Orchestra:
Mon 19 May - Wollongong NSW
Tue 20 May - Sydney NSW
Wed 21 May - Sydney NSW
Fri 23 May - Sydney NSW
Sat 24 May - Sydney NSW
Sun 25 May - Sydney NSW
Mon 26 May - Brisbane QLD
Thu 29 May - Sydney NSW
Sun 1 Jun - Melbourne VIC
Mon 2 Jun - Melbourne VIC
Tue 3 Jun - Adelaide SA
Wed 4 Jun - Perth WA

More info on The Presets: http://www.thepresets.com

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...