Buddy Miles Dreams





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 4, 2010

I do not own the copyright to this recording so if it needs to be removed, I will remove it. This video is for entertainment purposes only

Composed by Gregory L. Allman Arranged by Buddy Miles & Bob Hogins

Buddy Miles:Drums, Bass & Lead Vocals

Andre Lewis:Organ & Clavinet (Organ Solo)

Charlie Karp:Guitar (Leslie Guitar Solo)

Marlo Henderson:Guitar

David Hull:Bass

Lee Allen:Trumpet

Phil Wood:Flugelhorn

Mark Williams:Tenor Sax

Bob Hogins:Trombone & Electric Piano

Andre Lewis, Charlie Karp, Marlo Henderson, David Hull, Lee Allen, Phil Wood, Mark Williams, Fred Allen & Bob Hogins:Backing Vocals

Recorded at Audio-Finisher Studios, Chicago, IL. 1970

Originally issued on the 1970 album "Buddy Miles:Them Changes" (Mercury SR61280) (LP)

This recording taken from the 2003 CD of the same title

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

    • Fragile Things
  • Artist

    • Bikini Robot Army
  • Album

    • Old Soldiers
  • Licensed by

    • Audiam (Label) (on behalf of Val Broeksmit); TuneCore Publishing, Audiam (Publishing), and 2 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • PTSD - Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
  • Licensed by

    • INgrooves (on behalf of W.A.R. Media LLC); ASCAP, BMG Rights Management, CMRRA, AMRA, and 6 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...