Halo CE3 2015 Live! (Brand new Halo: Custom Edition mods and projects)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 11, 2015

Check out the brand new Halo: Custom Edition mods and projects, right here at CE3 2015 live, originally broadcasted July 11th.

For a list of projects and extended looks, go to http://haloce3.com/ce32015/

Forge World by aLTis and giraffe 4:52
Boat Test by aLTis 9:07
Kmap by aLTis 10:17
Turf Zambies by aLTis 10:43
MeinCrap by aLTis 11:14
CrashTest by aLTis 11:27
Asylumn Final by Spartan 2507 11:55
Halo: Revolution by NeX 12:46
Business Center by EmmanuelCD 14:40
Windfall Island V2 by Windfall Island V2 Team 15:30
Testrun by giraffe 16:38
Mental MP by (SBB) Mike & Killzone64 20:25

Various Tags by SavinPVTMike 24:46
Flare tags by (SBB)123ShaungJi 雙戟 28:37
Halo 4 Bipeds Tag Pack by ShadowMods Team 28:47
Super Smash Halo by Kirby 29:06

Xander`s Bigass Montage By (SBB) Xander 37:44

Sierra 117 by MattDratt, VKMT, Altheros, & Jesse 39:33
Takedown: Extermination by MattDratt 43:56
Firefight: Sector 09 by Polyonymous 50:24
Firefight: Descent II by Pepzee, Spiral, and Lavadeeto 55:07
Heretic Hunt by Spiral 56:22
Winterstruct by Altheros 1:04:11
SOI's Singleplayer Adventure by SOI 1:08:23
SinglePlayer Version 3 by CMT 1:12:27

  • Game

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • The Unknown
  • Album

    • Album I
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • TuneCore (on behalf of Palladium Records); Audiam (Publishing), ASCAP
  • Song

    • Vestida De Color De Rosa
  • Artist

    • Ramon Ayala
  • Album

    • Corazoncito Tirano
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • freddierecordstv (on behalf of Freddie Records)
  • Song

  • Artist

    • Nitrofun
  • Album

    • Monstercat 016
  • Writers

    • Mel Tormé, Robert Wells
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Monstercat (on behalf of Monstercat); SODRAC, Sony ATV Publishing, Kobalt Music Publishing, and 8 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

  • Artist

    • Twelve Titans Music
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Epic Elite; Epic Elite (Music Publishing), and 5 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

    • テイキング ア スタンド
  • Artist

    • ヘンリー・ジャックマン
  • Album

    • キャプテン・アメリカ/ウィンター・ソルジャー オリジナル モーション ピクチャー サウンドトラック
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • UMG, Avex Inc. (on behalf of Marvel Comics Music (ASCAP)); SODRAC, ASCAP, Walt Disney Music Company (Publishing), PEDL, UMPI, and 7 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...