Loading...

SPECIAL: UNDERSTANDING 9-11 As An Effective Path To Peace

342 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 16, 2017

When: 7pm sharp Eastern time zone, Wednesday 19 July 2017
Where: Everything Goes Book Café, 208 Bay Street, Staten Island, NY 10301

Come Early – Live Stream Video Production begins at 7:00 pm Eastern, 6:00 pm Central, 5:00 pm Mountain, 4:00 pm Pacific

It's been a bizarre year for American politics. No less so for the movement to get to the bottom of 9/11.

Two leading NYC peace activists and 9/11 researchers, Les Jamieson and Sander Hicks, will host a talk and discussion about the new opportunities for 9/11 justice advocacy that have emerged in this watershed year. Understanding key aspects of 9/11 research combined with these new opportunities leads to a path to peace and deep change beyond what was previously available. 

Last July, the US Congress released the "28 Pages" which expose the money trail of 9/11. This was followed by a dramatic passage of JASTA, (the Justice Against Sponsors of Terrorism Act.) These twin developments cleared the way for lawsuits, which seek to expose the funding for the 9/11 attacks.

The cause for transparency over secrecy has won! Clear insights into the questionable relationship between the Bush family and Saudi royal family, the 9/11 money trail, the geopolitics of the U.S./Saudi government, and role of the Deep State are visible like never before.

This is a massive opportunity for the global movement for peace, democracy, and transparency.

Now, the 9/11 wars abroad and loss of civil liberties at home can be seen as part of a covert agenda for empire which the 9/11 “new Pearl Harbor” event triggered. Come learn how even this area of evidence has proven so strong that Congress was compelled to take action. Included will be an overview of the diverse areas of scholarly research compiled over 16 years. We will also discuss the need for continued vigilance as well as potential for great progress in this new stage of 9/11 justice activism. 

Come learn about viable actions being pursued by the newly formed Truth Action Project, a nation-wide movement uniting peace and 9/11 justice advocates. Imagine coalescing into a political base which leads Congress to take on state-sponsored crimes against democracy, exposes the false premises for war, and requires our judicial system to hold all government officials and corporations to a single standard of law. 

Please spread the word!

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...