Sandro Fuga: Sonata No.1 per violino e pianoforte (1938/1939)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 21, 2014

Sandro Fuga (1906-1994): Sonata No.1 per violino e pianoforte (1938/1939).

I. Molto tranquillo, con semplicità ed espressione
II. Molto allegro [09:34]
III. Sostenuto espressivo [17:50]

Mauro Tortorelli, violino
Giacomo Fuga, pianoforte.

Cover image: painting by Walter Lazzaro.


The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...