Ayreon - The Day That The World Breaks Down - The Source (2017)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 26, 2017

"The Day That The World Breaks Down" from the new Ayreon album "The Source" featuring ALL 11 main guest singers.

You can pre-order THE SOURCE here: http://www.arjenlucassen.com

We pulled out all the stops for this album. Here's a list of all the items:

• Earbook - 4CD/DVD (Album + instrumental album + DVD)
• Digibook - 2CD/DVD (Album+DVD)
• Black Vinyl - 2LP + downloadcard
• Green Vinyl - 2LP + downloadcard - Limited to 300 copies worldwide
• Gold Vinyl - 2LP + downloadcard - Limited to 300 copies worldwide
• Hoodie - Ayreon logo on the front, The Source artwork printed on the back
• T-shirt - The Source artwork printed on the front

The DVD will have music videos, interviews, a making-of documentary, and the complete album in glorious 5.1 surround sound!

There are bundles of the T-shirt with the earbook, digibook or any of the vinyls. And there's an ultimate bundle of the Earbook, black vinyl, hoodie with a FREE T-shirt. We could make a lot more bundles, but we hope you understand that it's not possible to put thousands of combinations in the shop.

As always, all pre-ordered earbooks, digibooks and vinyl will be signed by Arjen!


  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...