Symphonic Odysseys - FFX





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jul 9, 2011


Symphonic Odysseys (2011-07-10): A Tribute to Nobuo Uematsu.
1. Opening Fanfare by Nobuo Uematsu
2. Final Fantasy (Concerto for Piano and Orchestra)
3. King's Knight ("A Pretty Day Out")
4. Chrono Trigger ("Silent Light")
5. The Final Fantasy Legend and Final Fantasy Legend II ("Main Theme" and "Save the World")
6. Final Fantasy X ("A Fleeting Dream")
7. The Last Story ("Spreading Your Wings")
8. Final Fantasy XIV ("On Windy Meadows")
9. Blue Dragon ("Waterside")
10. Lost Odyssey (Suite: "Prologue (Main Theme)" | "A Formidable Enemy Appears!" | "A Sad Tolten" | "Dark Saint" | "Light of Blessing / A Letter" | "Epilogue (Main Theme Reprise)")
11. Encore I: FFX
12. Encore II: FFVII

1, 3, 4, 5, 8, 9, and 10 arranged by Jonne Valtonen.
2, 6 and 12 arranged by Roger Wanamo.
7 arranged by Jani Laaksonen.
11 arranged by Masashi Hamauzu.
Lyrics in 3, 4, 6 and 10 by Mikko Laine.

Performed by WDR Rundfunkorchester Koln, and conducted by Arnie Roth. Piano performance by Benyamin Nuss.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...