STILL FRAMES : Sarah Walk | The Loft Sessions | Spring Collection 2013





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 29, 2013

Download each session here!
All proceeds will directly fund future Loft Sessions.


Like us on Facebook for updates on upcoming projects!

"Still Frames", and original by Sarah Walk, Ethan Thompson and Tim de Graauw

Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/loftsessionsmusic

Ethan's Channel:

Tim's Channel:

Subscribe to the Loft Sessions YouTube Channel for sneak peaks and first looks at upcoming videos! http://www.youtube.com/user/LoftSessi...

Written by: Sarah Walk, Ethan Thompson and Tim de Graauw
Sung by: Sarah Walk
Produced by: Evan Chapman
Music Arranged by: Evan Chapman

Conductor: Caitlin Banks

-String Section-
Violin (1) - Kailey Shaffer
Violin (1) - Tim Reynolds
Violin (1) - Tara Novak
Violin (2) - Avery Balotta
Violin (2) - Josh Knowles
Violin (2) - Carlos Montfort
Viola - Lydia Luce
Viola - Dan Lay
Cello - Ro Rowan
Cello - Ian Legge

Elsa Olterman
Sarah Franklin
Kelsey Worley
Madelyn Casserly
Sara Pendleton
Te'Jah Gowens
Julia Balit
La'i Dowsett
Brooke Stephenson
David Shocke
William Gittens
Rickey McKinney
Ethan Thompson
Khalil Overton
Jean-Marc Tardieu
Matt Sallee
Simon Tehle

Danny Santos
Moez Dawad

-Beat Box-
Tracy Lee Joseph Robertson

Audio/Mixing Engineer : Nathaniel Coe III http://www.natecoemusic.com
Audio Engineer: Tyler Scott http://www.tylerjscott.com
Assistant Engineer: Patrick Birrell
Assistant Engineer: Matthew Sim
Assistant Engineer: Jairus Daigle

-Filmed by-
Kevin Greene
Justin Levenson
Matt Russo
Evan Chapman
Joe Fox

-Edited by-
Evan Chapman

Huge thank you to:
Tom RIley
Kevin Gin
Vince Cannady
Justin Levenson
Victor Hernandez
Berklee College of Music

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...