The Killers - Flesh And Bone (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 4, 2012

The Killers - Flesh And Bone (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)

Download Battle Born Here: http://www.mediafire.com/?4r5elas55y0...

Battle Born is the fourth studio album by American rock band The Killers, released on September 17, 2012 on Vertigo Records. The phrase "Battle Born" appears on the state flag of Nevada, and is the name of the band's home studio where the majority of the album was recorded.

Recorded following an extended hiatus, the band worked with five producers during the recording of the album: Steve Lillywhite, Damian Taylor, Brendan O'Brien, Stuart Price and Daniel Lanois.

Track List:
01. Flesh and Bone
02. Runaways
03. The Way It Was
04. Here with Me
05. A Matter of Time
06. Deadlines and Commitments
07. Miss Atomic Bomb
08. The Rising Tide
09. Heart of a Girl
10. From Here on Out
11. Be Still
12. Battle Born

Deluxe Edition:
13. Carry Me Home
14. Flesh and Bone (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
15. Prize Fighter

All rights are reserved to the artist/record label

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Writers

    • Mark Stoermer, Ronnie Jr. Vannucci, Dave Keuning, Brandon Flowers
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • UMG (on behalf of Island Records); CMRRA, ASCAP, UMPI, UBEM, UMPG Publishing, and 3 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...