Tooth and Nail




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 20, 2014

Provided to YouTube by Elektra Asylum

Tooth and Nail · Dokken

Tooth And Nail

℗ 1984 Elektra/Asylum Records for the United States and WEA International, Inc. for the world outside of The United States.

Lead Vocals: Don Dokken
Additional Engineer: Gary McGachan
Guitar: George Lynch
Masterer: George Marino
Bass Guitar: Jeff Pilson
Backing Vocals: Jeff Pilson
Mixer: Michael Wagener
Drums: Mick Brown
Associate Producer: Roy Thomas Bakerfor RTB A-V Productions USA
Producer: Tom Werman for Julia's Music Inc.
Composer, Lyricist: George Lynch
Lyricist: Jeff Pilson
Lyricist: Mick Brown
Contributor: Patrick Milligan
Contributor: Ted Myers
Lyricist: Wild Mick Brown

Auto-generated by YouTube.


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...