Everyone Orchestra - Steely Dan "Josie" Jam- Disjecta 2007





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Sep 17, 2007

A live improv performance of Steely Dan's "Josie" by the Everyone Orchestra. Performance was part of the Village Building Convergence 2007- a CityRepair event- held at Disjecta in Portland, Oregon.

Matt Butler : conductor, percussion, vocals
Michael Kang : electric mandolin, vocals
Darol Anger : violin
Asher Fulero : keyboards, vocals
Tye North : bass, vocals
Chris Haugen : electric guitar, vocals
Julian Fritz : drums
Matt Calkins : saxophone
Tim McLoughlin : trumpet
Lang Schwarzwald : live painting

Raw video shot by one camera in audience (next to the dimly-lit stage). Chelsea Chick, videographer.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
Comments are disabled for this video.
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...