『ロックマン改』 Rockman Kai Arrange CD Preview (2 of 2)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 2, 2010

Originally from Nico Nico Douga:

New Rockman arranged album to be exclusive at TGS 2010 this year. Produced by Tetsu x Neko (てつくずおきば and Team.ねこかん[猫]) of Airman ga Taosenai fame. There's a bonus DVD included too which apparently contains the PVs for the bonus tracks listed below and a 4th that I'm not sure what it is yet.

Temporary Tracklist (I'll clean it up later):

01. Blow Through Tornado by Team Nekokan (Rockman 9 Tornadoman)
02. Snake dance by Shachou (Rockman 3 Snakeman)
03. DIVING DAY by Yamadan (Rockman 4 Diveman)
04. RELOADED by Soy-SOUTH (Rockman 5 Napalmman)
05. Upside Down Phenomenology by Deadball P (Rockman 5 Gravityman)
06. Imitation Castle ~To The Castle of Lies~ by kanipan (Rockman 5 Darkman)
07. Scissor Head by Sound CYCLONE (Rockman 1 Cutman)
08. Thermal Power by IOSYS (Rockman 6 Flameman)
09. Knightmare night by Princess Tissue & Yutaka Sekine (Rockman 6 Knightman)
10. I'm BUBBLEMAN by Hyadain (Rockman 2 Bubbleman)
11. Power of the Unknown ~Eight Power of Rock!~ by JUNCA (Rockman 2 opening and staff roll)

Bonus Tracks:
12. Airman ga Taosenai
13. Koitsu wa Honto ni Kyouryoku Suru Kiga Aru no Ka?
14. Clear Made wa Nemuranai!

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...