King of Agogik - EXLEX BEATS - Trailer 2




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 9, 2014

The 5. King of Agogik Album EXLEX BEATS is finished!
Release date 29th, November !

Hans Jörg Schmitz (Drums – Keys – Guitar – Bass),
Dago Wilms (Guitar),
Steve Unruh (Flute – Violin), Gary Farmer (Bass),
Michael Elzer (Chapman Stick),
Erik Vaxjö (Mellotron), Michael Kreutz (Bass),
Pantelis Petrakakis (Bass).
Arne Schäfer (Guitar), Andrew Marshall (Guitar),
Peter Simon (Oboe)

Runnig time: 77 Minutes – Digipack – 24 page Booklet

Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...