Josh Smith "Don't Give Up On Me" Music Video





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 27, 2012


Title track from the soon to be released new album "Don't Give Up On Me" by Josh Smith.

Video shot and directed by Mackenzie Lenora

Josh Smith: Vocals and Guitars
Calvin Turner: Bass
Carl Lemar Carter: Drums and Percussion
Charles Jones: Hammond B3 and Clavinet, Piano on track 2 "Made For Me" and Vocal Adlibs on track 7 "No One But Me"
Dennis Hamm: Rhodes and Wurlitzer, Clavinet on track 8 "Carry Me Through" and Piano on track 7 "No One But Me"
BJ Kemp: Background Vocals and Co-Lead Vocal on track 10 "The Middle"
Monet Owens: Background Vocals

Violins: David Davidson, David Angell, Pamela Sixfin, Conni Ellisor and Karen Winkelmann · Viola: Kristin Wilkinson and Monisa Angell · Cello: John Catchings and Sari Reist

Trumpet: Steve Patrick and Mike Haynes Trombone: Roy Agee · Sax/Flute: Mark Douthit · French Horn: Jennifer Kummer and Beth Beeson

Release date Oct. 12th on Crosscut Records. Copyright JoshFrost Music BMI

Produced by Josh Smith, Lior Goldenberg and Calvin Turner
Horns and Strings Arranged and Conducted by Calvin Turner
Recorded and Mixed by Lior Goldenberg at The Space in West Hills, California.
Strings and Horns recorded by David Schober at Playground Recording in Nashville, Tennessee.
Mastered By Joe Gastwirt at Joe Gastwirt Mastering, Oak Park, California


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...