Renegades Of Funk




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 25, 2017

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Renegades Of Funk · Rage Against The Machine


℗ 2000 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

Released on: 2000-12-05

Vocal: Zack de la Rocha
Guitar: Tom Morello
Composer, Lyricist: Afrika Bambaataa
Drums: Brad Wilk
Composer, Lyricist: Arthur Baker
Bass: Y. tim K.
Producer: Rick Rubin
Editor: Greg Fidelman
Composer, Lyricist: John Robie
Editor: Mark Moreau
Engineer: Jim Scott
Engineer: David Schiffman
Composer, Lyricist: John Miller
Assistant Engineer: Katie Teasdale
Assistant Engineer: Darren Mora
Assistant Engineer: Matt Marin
Assistant Engineer: Mike Scotella
Assistant Engineer: Geoff Walcha
Assistant Engineer: Rich Veltrop
Mixing Engineer: Rich Costey
Mastering Engineer: Vlado Meller

Auto-generated by YouTube.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...