Kieran Strange - Tear Down The Wall (TV's THE SWITCH Official Song)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 17, 2014

Want the lyrics? Go here! http://kieranstrange.tumblr.com/post/...

Kieran Strange - Tear Down The Wall
Help us tear down the wall! - Please visit http://www.letsteardownthewall.com to join the fight!

Buy on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/tea...

Support The Switch Kickstarter: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/...

Trembling Void Studios and Kieran Strange bring you an explosive transgender rock anthem aptly titled "Tear Down the Wall," written specifically for The Switch by pop-rock star Kieran Strange in collaboration with Amy Fox, executive producer of The Switch - A Fantastic Transgender Comedy. Bookended between Pride celebrations in Toronto and Vacouver, the Tear Down The Wall campaign runs from June 23 through August 8, and aims to raise $50,000 to support production. The Tear Down The Wall crowdfunding effort will continue throughout the summer with a series of events and speaking engagements by Amy Fox and her team.

The eight performers in the vignettes are transgender actors from "The Switch" - Julie Vu, Amy Fox, Vincent Viezzer, Chance Kingsmyth, Abbey Spracklin, Bobbi Charlton, Jaedyn Starr, and Kira Yee. Music produced by Colin Grieve, featuring This Side of Town with Jennifer Lai, Cheryl Lambe, and Chris Kavanagh. Video directed by Jem Garrard. DP Andy Hodgson. Produced by Michael Khazen of Hi Deaf, Andy Hodgson of Red Castle and Ingo Lou. Talent management by Kit Watson at Surprisingly Clever.

Stay tuned for more of The Switch, more Kieran Strange, and more collaboration between the two!


Kieran Strange's wardrobe provided by: MITMUNK http://mitmunk.com
Kieran Strange's band: Chevy Lambe on bass. Jennifer Lai and Christopher Kavanagh on guitar and drums.
Tear Down The Wall produced by: Colin Grieve
Guitars: Paul Kinman
Backing Vocals: Gabriela Geneva, Chevy Lambe, Jennifer Lai, Melanie Ast, Nolen Scott, Audrey Angchangco, Glenn Stuart Hall, Patrick Farrugia, Cezar White, Jony Roy.

Thanks to: This Side Of Town (Jennifer Lai, Melanie Ast, Christopher Kavanagh) http://thissideoftown.bandcamp.com/; Within Rust (Nolen Scott) http://www.withinrust.com/, and Gabriela Geneva http://gabrielageneva.com/ for lending your band members to this project.

Covershot Photography: AJ Martin
Covershot Styling: Kat Morris (Nightshade Beauty)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...